Results of the Goat competitions

Scottish Smallholder Festival 2021 Results Goats Class Number Class First Second Third Fourth 1 Kid: white, dairy 2 Kid: coloured, dairy W&I McCreath: Cairnfield Andromeda (British) W&I McCreath: Kenside Phoebe (English) W&I McCreath: Kenside Aero (English) W&I McCreath: Kenside Phelicity (English) 3 Kid: Anglo-Nubian Meadowhead: Wilowriver Blueviolet Mrs Nicola Masterton: Cosagach April Mrs Nicola Masterton: […]

Festival 21 Goat Entries

Entry No Class Breed Name Forename Surname 020 1 British Saanen Balblair Girsy E&N Fraser 021 2 British Cairnfield Andromeda W&I McCreath 022 2 English Kenside Aero W&I McCreath 023 2 English Kenside Phelicity W&I McCreath 024 2 English Kenside Phoebe W&I McCreath 025 2 English Kenside Lily Meadowhead 026 3 Anglo-Nubian Balblair Gilda E&N […]

Festival 21 Pig Entries

Entry No Class Breed Name Forename Surname 1 5 Middle White Oldhallhouse Dorothy 2 The Highland Homestead 2 5 Middle White Oldhallhouse Dorothy 3 The Highland Homestead 3 6 Kunekune Rushbury Tutaki 1 Alan Jamieson 4 6 Kunekune Kinecroft Andrew 31 Alison Stephen 5 7 Kunekune Shankend Tutaki 21 Alan Jamieson 6 8 Kunekune Sauchenhall […]

The 2021 Trade Hall and Food Court

Ewenique Fibres www.eweniquefibres.etsy.com Slipperfield Croft www.slipperfieldcroft.co.uk SRUC www.sruc.ac.uk Louise Campbell Art www.loucampbell.co.uk Holistic Highland Hemp www.holistichighlandhemp.com Craigievern Poultry www.craigievernpoultry.co.uk Eeksie Peeksie www.eeksiepeeksie.com Uan Wool www.uanwool.co.uk RBST www.rbst.org.uk Angus Chain Saws / Avant www.anguschainsaws.co.uk Landworkers Alliance www.landworkersalliance.org.uk Dunmor Agri www.dunmor-agri.co.uk Traditional Herefords www.traditionalherefords.org The Giddy Goat Soap and Crafts Ritchie Agricultural www.ritchie-uk.com NSA www.nationalsheep.org.uk SWI www.theswi.org.uk […]